Events

Additional Seminars

Title Date Info Place Link
Special Life Science Seminar Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00

Title: Chromatin, transcription elongation and alternative splicing: from basic science to a combined therapy for a hereditary disease
Speaker: Prof. Alberto R. Kornblihtt, Buenos Aires University
Host: Prof. Ruth Sperling

Auditorium 6th floor, Silberman Building

Schools, Symposia, Conferences, Courses

Title Date Info Place Link
System Immunology Conference Sunday, November 17, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (All day)

Event: System Immunology Conference

University of Haifa
Annual Conference of the European Network for Game Theory Thursday, November 21, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 22, 2019 (All day)

Event: Annual Conference of the European Network for Game Theory - GAMENET

Institute of Information Theory & Automaiton, Prague, Czech Republic
IIAS Quantum Computation School Sunday, December 15, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day)

Event: IIAS Quantum Computation School

IIAS, Feldman Building, Safra Campus, Jerusalem
Workshop on Fractals and Dynamics Monday, January 13, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, January 14, 2020 (All day)

Event: Workshop on Fractals and Dynamics
Please register (free) via website

Bar Ilan University, Tel Aviv, Israel
8th International Meeting of the Brain and Behavior Research Center Tuesday, February 4, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, February 6, 2020 (All day)

Event: 8th International Meeting of the Brain and Behavior Research Center, University of Haifa

University of Haifa
Ilanit 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day)

Event: ILANIT/FISEB Conference
Abstract submission deadline extended to September 15

Eilat
Symposium: Single Cell Analysis: From Development to Disease Sunday, May 31, 2020 (All day) to Monday, June 1, 2020 (All day)

Event: : Minerva-Gentner Symposium -  Single Cell Analysis: From Development to Disease

Tel Aviv University
Workshop - Protein-DNA Interactions:from Biophysics to Cell Biology Monday, June 1, 2020 (All day) to Friday, June 5, 2020 (All day)

Event: Workshop - Protein-DNA Interactions:from Biophysics to Cell Biology
conference coordinator irit.veksler@weizmann.ac.il
 

David Lopatie Conferrence Center, WIS
6th World Congress of Game Theory Society Monday, July 13, 2020 (All day) to Friday, July 17, 2020 (All day)

Event: 6th World Congress of Game Theory Society
deadline for submissions October 31,2019

Budapest, Hungary