Events

Schools, Symposia, Conferences, Courses

Title Date Info Place Link
European Aerosol Conference 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 (All day) to Friday, August 30, 2019 (All day)

Event: European Aerosol Conference 2019

Gothenburg, Sweden
5th Annual Datahack hackathon Wednesday, September 4, 2019 (All day) to Friday, September 6, 2019 (All day)

Event: 5th Annual Datahack hackathon
The first data-driven hackathon in Israel, it’s FREE, and designed to bring together the Israeli data community.  48 hours of networking, gaining new skills, improving the ones you've already got and pure FUN

JVP Media Quarter, Jerusalem
Catalysis - Small Molecules, Big Challenge Sunday, September 8, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (All day)

Event: Catalysis - Small Molecules, Big Challenge Understanding small molecule activation: CO2, CH4, H2O, N-based
 

Hall 1, Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, Technion
Conference: Dynamics, Geometry and Analysis Sunday, September 8, 2019 (All day) to Friday, September 13, 2019 (All day)

Event: Conference: Dynamics, Geometry and Analysis: 20 years of Mathematical Institute in Opava

Hradec nad Moravici, Czech Republic
NeuroBridges 2019: Summer School in Neuroscience Sunday, September 8, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, September 19, 2019 (All day)

Event: NeuroBridges 2019: A Mediterranean, Middle Eastern Summer School in Neuroscience

Cluny, France
2nd Asia Conference on Business and Economic Studies Friday, September 13, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, September 14, 2019 (All day)

Event: 2nd Asia Conference on Business and Economic Studies

University of Economics, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
2nd International Meeting on Emerging Proteomic Technologies Monday, September 16, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, September 19, 2019 (All day)

Event: 2nd International Meeting on Emerging Proteomic Technologies

Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Center
Frontiers of Quantum Science Sunday, September 22, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, September 26, 2019 (All day)

Event: Frontiers of Quantum Science

Kfar Blum, Israel
Israelelectrochemistry Meeting 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 (All day)

Event: Israelelectrochemistry Meeting 2019

Ben-Gurion University, Beer Sheva
Annual Conference of the European Network for Game Theory Thursday, November 21, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 22, 2019 (All day)

Event: Annual Conference of the European Network for Game Theory - GAMENET

Institute of Information Theory & Automaiton, Prague, Czech Republic
IIAS Quantum Computation School Sunday, December 15, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day)

Event: IIAS Quantum Computation School

IIAS, Feldman Building, Safra Campus, Jerusalem